A Preview of the Long-Awaited Linguistics Project

First of all, everyone go yell at Amanda on her Twitter because she hasn’t posted in M.O.N.T.H.S. Maybe if she gets spammed enough, she could actually be inspired to post something.

Secondly, I’ve got news coming soon. Again. I’m full of big announcements.

But my report comes on Tuesday. And I’ll be sure to post the whole paper, along with my presentation, but for now, I’ll share a small snippet of things with you. This is a short video explaining some common idioms’ meanings! (The origins will be found in the report.)

Join the Conversation

